- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Amazon.com: The best online grocery and household deals this week

Posted By Crystal Paine On July 10, 2013 @ 7:48 am In Online Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here are some of this week’s best grocery & household deals from Amazon.com, courtesy of Terry and Mandi from Jungle Deals & Steals [2]. Many of these prices are higher than what you’d pay by combining coupons with sales, but they may be good deals for you if you live where there aren’t many stores or deals are scarce:

Pampers:

Charmin: Here’s a great deal! Get Charmin Ultra Strong Toilet Paper Double Rolls [5] for as low as $0.42 each ($16.72 for the 40 count).

Barilla: Barilla Mini Farfalle [6] (16-ounce boxes) are priced as low as $0.79 each ($3.17 for the pack of 4).

Gillette: Pick up a Gillette Venus Embrace Razor [7] (1 razor handle + 2 refill cartridges) for as low as $4.30.

Tide: Stock up on 50-ounce bottles of Tide Laundry Detergent [8]. They’re on sale for as low as $4.85 each ($9.70 for the pack of 2).

Facial Tissues:

  • Puffs Plus Lotion [9] are available for as low as $1.23/box ($7.35 for the pack of 6).
  • Kleenex Regular Ultra [10] are available for as low as $1.02/box ($3.05 for the pack of 3).
  • Angel Soft [11] are available for as low as $0.74/box ($2.97 for the pack of 4).

Terry & Mandi are a busy mother-daughter team that look for ways to save money without sacrificing a lot of time, and they share their love for all things Amazon.com at Jungle Deals & Steals [2].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/07/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-27.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/07/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-27.html/screen-shot-2013-07-10-at-7-47-31-am

[2] Jungle Deals & Steals: http://jungledealsandsteals.com

[3] Pampers Softcare Baby Fresh Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/pampers-softcare-baby-fresh-wipes-0-02-each-8/

[4] Pampers Sensitive Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/pampers-sensitive-wipes-0-02-each-9/

[5] Charmin Ultra Strong Toilet Paper Double Rolls: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-charmin-ultra-strong-toilet-paper-double-rolls-0-42-each-2/

[6] Barilla Mini Farfalle: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-barilla-mini-farfalle-16-ounce-boxes-0-79-each/

[7] Gillette Venus Embrace Razor: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/gillette-venus-embrace-pink-razor-4-30/

[8] Tide Laundry Detergent: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/tide-laundry-detergent-50-ounce-4-85-each/

[9] Puffs Plus Lotion: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-puffs-plus-lotion-facial-tissues-family-boxes-124-count-1-23-each/

[10] Kleenex Regular Ultra: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/kleenex-ultra-facial-tissue-regular-1-02pack/

[11] Angel Soft: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/angel-soft-white-facial-tissues-165-ct-0-74-each/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.