- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

This Week’s Menu {Week #4 of no sugar, no coffee, and no gluten}

Posted By Crystal Paine On May 20, 2013 @ 8:50 pm In $35 to $60 Menus,LITE Feed (non-deal) Posts | Comments Disabled

[1]

Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free Waffle recipe [1]

Breakfasts

Oatmeal, Cereal, Eggs, and/or Fruit

Lunches

{I’ll be eating a salad with chicken/tuna, etc. on it every day}

Brown Rice for Breakfast [2]
Snack-y lunch
PB&J, carrot sticks, apples
Cheese quesadillas, carrot sticks
Leftovers x 3

Snacks

Fruit/veggies
Popcorn
Healthier Dark Chocolate Muffins [3]
Boiled eggs
Gluten-Free Dairy-Free Waffles [1]

Freezer Cooking {I’ll share how this goes later this week!}

Banana Oatmeal Breakfast Muffins [4]
Healthier Dark Chocolate Muffins [3]
Chocolate Power Balls [5]

Dinners

Slow Cooked Cheeseburger Casserole [6], veggies, fruit
Chili Tortilla Egg Bake [7] (using gluten-free tortillas that I got marked down to $0.99!), fruit
Oven-Baked Tacos [8], fruit, tossed Salad
Build-Your Own Haystacks [9], fruit
Dinner out
Dinner with extended family x 2

What’s on your menu this week? Share details and/or your link to your menu plan in the comments.


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/05/this-weeks-menu-week-4-of-no-sugar-no-coffee-and-no-gluten.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/02/gluten-free-dairy-free-waffle-recipe.html

[2] Brown Rice for Breakfast: http://thethriftycouple.com/2013/05/20/brown-rice-for-breakfast-our-sweet-version-healthy-yummy-and-filling/

[3] Healthier Dark Chocolate Muffins: http://fitandhealthywithdebbie.blogspot.com/2012/09/healthier-dark-chocolate-muffins.html

[4] Banana Oatmeal Breakfast Muffins: http://fitandhealthywithdebbie.blogspot.com/2012/10/banana-oatmeal-breakfast-muffins.html

[5] Chocolate Power Balls: http://abundanceonadime.blogspot.ca/2013/05/recipe-chocolate-power-balls.html

[6] Slow Cooked Cheeseburger Casserole: http://www.lynnskitchenadventures.com/2013/04/slow-cooked-cheeseburger-casserole.html

[7] Chili Tortilla Egg Bake: http://spoonful.com/recipes/chile-tortilla-eggbake

[8] Oven-Baked Tacos: http://mommyimhungry.blogspot.com/2012/11/oven-tacos.html

[9] Build-Your Own Haystacks: http://moneysavingmom.com/2011/07/build-your-own-haystacks-recipe.html

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.