- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

This Week’s Menu

Posted By Crystal Paine On February 18, 2013 @ 6:09 pm In $35 to $60 Menus,LITE Feed (non-deal) Posts | Comments Disabled

[1]

Silas helping me make Homemade Breadsticks in the Bread Machine [2] this morning.

Breakfasts

Oatmeal, Cereal, Eggs, and/or Fruit

Lunches

Mac & Cheese, fruit
Snack-y lunch
Hamburger Vegetable Soup [3], Bread Machine Buttery Rolls [4], cheese & crackers, fruit/veggies, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Brownies [5] (we’re having company over)
Cheese quesadillas, carrot sticks
Scrambled eggs, toast, and fruit
Leftovers x 2

Snacks

Fruit/veggies
Popcorn
Oatmeal Applesauce Muffins [6]
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Brownies [5]

Freezer Cooking in an Hour (stay tuned on Thursday when I’ll share a play-by-play on how this goes!)

Oatmeal Applesauce Muffins [6]
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Brownies [5]
Peanut Butter Pancakes [7] [8]

Dinners

Dinner with extended family
Slow Cooker Chicken & Broccoli [9], Homemade French Bread [10]
Hamburger Vegetable Soup [3], Bread Machine Buttery Rolls [4], fruit/veggies
Cheeseburger Soup [11], Easy Whole Wheat Muffins [8]
Vegetable Beef Stew in the Crockpot, Homemade Bread Sticks in the Bread Machine [2]
Dinner with extended family
Dinner out

What’s on your menu this week? Share details and/or your link to your menu plan in the comments.


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/02/this-weeks-menu-51.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/02/this-weeks-menu-51.html/8487539662_f96804503b

[2] Homemade Breadsticks in the Bread Machine: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/08/homemade-breadsticks-in-the-bread-machine.html

[3] Hamburger Vegetable Soup: http://moneysavingmom.com/2011/01/hamburger-vegetable-soup-recipe.html

[4] Bread Machine Buttery Rolls: http://moneysavingmom.com/2010/01/bread-machine-buttery-rolls.html

[5] Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Brownies: http://www.sweetestkitchen.com/2011/01/peanut-butter-chocolate-chip-blondies/#.UCVs-uIcAdY.pinterest

[6] Oatmeal Applesauce Muffins: http://shrinkingjeans.net/2010/11/taste-of-the-sisterhood-oatmeal-applesauce-muffins/

[7] Peanut Butter Pancakes: http://eatathomecooks.com/2013/01/peanut-butter-pancakes.html

[8] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/02/easy-whole-wheat-muffins.html

[9] Slow Cooker Chicken & Broccoli: http://myblessedlife.net/2013/01/chicken-and-broccoli.html

[10] Homemade French Bread: http://www.dealstomeals.blogspot.com/2009/03/blog-post_09.html

[11] Cheeseburger Soup: http://www.therecipecritic.com/2012/12/cheeseburger-soup.html

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.