- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Free Homeschool Curriculum & Resources

Posted By Crystal Paine On February 1, 2013 @ 9:05 pm In Freebies,LITE Feed (non-deal) Posts | Comments Disabled

Free Homeschool Curriculum and Resources

This is the weekly list of Free Homeschool Curriculum and Resources compiled by Jamerrill from FreeHomeschoolDeals.com [1]. If you aren’t a homeschooler, but you’re a parent, teacher, babysitter, or nanny, you’ll probably find at least a few useful freebies in this list. You may also want to go through the Educational Deals and Freebies [2] from earlier this week for more.

Check out Study Jams! a free educational resource from Scholastic. Study Jams! [3] is a collection of free educational videos covering over 200 math and science topics. The lessons are short and are geared toward children in 3rd-6th grades.

The Oregon Trail Education Resource Guide: Download and print a free copy of The Oregon Trail Education Resource Guide. [4]

Free Phonics Curriculum & Resources: [5]Phonics Flash Cards, Phonics Bingo, You Can Teach Your Child to Read, + More!

Visit Confessions of a Homeschooler to download these free math worksheets [6]for PreK-3rd grades. The free worksheets include a variety of math games using dice and dominoes.

You can currently download a free Presidents’ Day Unit Study [7] (79-pages)

Download free Angry Birds PreK and Kindergarten Printable Packs [8]from Homeschool Creations.

 [9]

Free Snowman Shape Activities for Preschoolers [10]: Included in this printable set are snowman themed shape activities to help your preschooler learn and recognize shapes and shape words.

Free Corrie Ten Boom Virtual Museum Tour: Whether you’re studying World War II or Christian heroes, looking for virtual field trips, or just like an inspiring true story, you’ll want to take the Free Corrie Ten Boom virtual museum tour. [11]

Here is a 55 page packet of Free Valentine’s Day Coloring Worksheets [12].

You can also get a free lapbook [13] for Where the Wild Things Are from Currclick.

Free Groundhog’s Day Crafts, Activities, and Snacks: Groundhog’s Day is tomorrow. Motherhood On A Dime if offering free Groundhog’s Day Crafts, Activities, and Snacks [14] to celebrate. And here are 40 additional Free Groundhog Day Resources. [15]

Visit The Life in Bloom to get this Free Read It, Spell It, Write It Printable Set. [16]

Here are the 100 Top Homeschool Freebies [17] for January 2013!

Homeschool Freebies and Deals [17]

FunFonix.com is a loaded phonics resource. You will find free phonics worksheets [18], free phonics games [19], and you can also create customized phonics worksheets [20].

The Better Mom shared a BIG list of over 50 free resources for Valentine’s Day [21]. This list includes free educational printables, recipes, craft and project ideas.

Get this free Valentine Printable Pack [22] from 3 Dinosaurs. There are over 160 pages of free Valentine printables for ages 2-8.

Meet Penny created these Free Multiplication Worksheets & Fact Cards {with Visual Cues}. [23]

Free Super Bowl XLVII (47) Printable Learning Pack [24]: This 13-page Super Bowl printable set is available on Currclick.com.

Here you will find a collection of Fruit of the Spirit Devotional Printables & Lapbook. [25]

Free Online Tutorials in Chalk Pastel & Acrylics [26] are available on Hodge Podge.

 [26]

Jamerrill is the homeschooling mother of a large and growing family. After seasons of spending $50 or less [27] annually to homeschool her children she started Free Homeschool Deals [1] to help all families afford the homeschool life. Daily she features homeschool freebies [28], free educational resources [29], and much more. You can follow the free homeschool goodness on Pinterest [30] and Facebook [31].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/02/free-homeschool-curriculum-resources-3.html

URLs in this post:

[1] FreeHomeschoolDeals.com: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com

[2] Educational Deals and Freebies: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/educational-deals-freebies-round-up-21.html

[3] Study Jams!: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-educational-resource-study-jams/

[4] The Oregon Trail Education Resource Guide.: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/educational-freebie-the-oregon-trail-education-resource-guide.html

[5] Free Phonics Curriculum & Resources: : http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-phonics-curriculum-phonics-flash-cards-phonics-bingo-you-can-teach-your-child-to-read-more/

[6] free math worksheets : http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-math-worksheets-dice-domino-math-games/

[7] free Presidents’ Day Unit Study: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-presidents-day-unit-study-79-pages/

[8] free Angry Birds PreK and Kindergarten Printable Packs : http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/educational-freebie-angry-birds-prek-and-kindergarten-printable-packs.html

[9] Image: http://www.homeschoolcreations.net/2013/01/angry-birds-printables-for-preschool-and-kindergarten/

[10] Free Snowman Shape Activities for Preschoolers: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-snowman-shape-activities-for-preschoolers/

[11] Free Corrie Ten Boom virtual museum tour.: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-corrie-ten-boom-virtual-museum-tour/

[12] Free Valentine’s Day Coloring Worksheets: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-valentines-day-coloring-worksheets-55-pages/

[13] free lapbook: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-lapbook-for-where-the-wild-things-are/

[14] free Groundhog’s Day Crafts, Activities, and Snacks: http://www.motherhoodonadime.com/kids/groundhog-day-crafts-activities-and-snacks/

[15] Free Groundhog Day Resources.: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/40-free-groundhog-day-resources/

[16] Free Read It, Spell It, Write It Printable Set.: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-read-it-spell-it-write-it-printable-set/

[17] 100 Top Homeschool Freebies: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/the-top-100-homeschool-freebies-deals-of-january-2013/

[18] free phonics worksheets : http://www.funfonix.com/

[19] free phonics games: http://www.funfonix.com/games/

[20] customized phonics worksheets: http://www.funfonix.com/worksheets/

[21] 50 free resources for Valentine’s Day: http://www.thebettermom.com/2013/01/free-valentines-day-resources/

[22] free Valentine Printable Pack: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-valentines-printable-pack-over-160-pages/

[23] Free Multiplication Worksheets & Fact Cards {with Visual Cues}.: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-multiplication-worksheets/

[24] Free Super Bowl XLVII (47) Printable Learning Pack: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-super-bowl-xlvii-47-printable-learning-pack/

[25] Fruit of the Spirit Devotional Printables & Lapbook.: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-fruit-of-the-spirit-devotional-printables-lapbook/

[26] Free Online Tutorials in Chalk Pastel & Acrylics: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-online-tutorials-in-chalk-pastel-acrylics/

[27] spending $50 or less: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/free-ebook-homeschooling-for-free-frugal/

[28] homeschool freebies: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/category/homeschool-freebies/

[29] free educational resources: http://www.freehomeschooldeals.com/category/free-educational-resources/

[30] Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/JustJamerrill/

[31] Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FreeHomeschoolDeals

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.