- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Amazon.com: The best online grocery and household deals this week

Posted By Crystal Paine On January 9, 2013 @ 10:26 am In Online Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here are some of this week’s best grocery & household deals from Amazon.com, courtesy of Terry and Mandi from Jungle Deals & Steals [2]. Many of these prices are higher than what you’d pay by combining coupons with sales, but they may be good deals for you if you live where there aren’t many stores or deals are scarce:

Swiffer: Pick up Swiffer Disposable Duster Refills [3] for $0.63 each (pay $10.13 for the 16-pack).

Diapers/Wipes:

Kashi: Get Kashi Cinnamon Harvest Organic Cereal [9] for $2.67/16.3-ounce box — that’s $10.69 for the pack of 4.

Nature’s Way: Here’s a good deal on Nature’s Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil [10] (16-ounce) – pick it up for $7.97.

Seventh Generation: Seventh Generation Free and Clear Auto Dish Pacs [11] (20-Count) are available for $4.05 (just $0.24 each).

Terry & Mandi are a busy mother-daughter team that look for ways to save money without sacrificing a lot of time, and they share their love for all things Amazon.com at Jungle Deals & Steals [2].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-12.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-12.html/pampers-sensitive-wipes-deal

[2] Jungle Deals & Steals: http://jungledealsandsteals.com

[3] Swiffer Disposable Duster Refills: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/swiffer-disposable-cleaning-dusters-refills-0-63-each/

[4] Pampers Sensitive Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/pampers-sensitive-wipes-0-02-each-3/

[5] Pampers Softcare Baby Fresh Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/pampers-softcare-baby-fresh-wipes-0-02-each-4/

[6] See more Pampers deals here: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/?s=Pampers

[7] Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/huggies-little-snugglers-diapers-as-low-as-0-16-each/

[8] See more Huggies deals here: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/?s=Huggies

[9] Kashi Cinnamon Harvest Organic Cereal: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/kashi-cinnamon-harvest-organic-cereal-16-3-ounce-boxes-2-67-each/

[10] Nature’s Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/natures-way-organic-extra-virgin-coconut-oil-16-ounce-7-97/

[11] Seventh Generation Free and Clear Auto Dish Pacs: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/seventh-generation-free-and-clear-auto-dish-pacs-0-17-each/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.