- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Amazon.com: The best online grocery and household deals this week

Posted By Crystal Paine On January 2, 2013 @ 10:33 am In Online Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here are some of this week’s best grocery & household deals from Amazon.com, courtesy of Terry and Mandi from Jungle Deals & Steals [2]. Many of these prices are higher than what you’d pay by combining coupons with sales, but they may be good deals for you if you live where there aren’t many stores or deals are scarce:

Huggies: Pick up Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers [3] for as low as $0.14 each. See more Huggies deals here [4].

Tide: Here’s a great deal on Tide HE Original Scent Liquid Laundry Detergent [5]. Get it now for $6.08/50 ounce bottle.

Always: Always Xtra Protection Long Fresh Daily Liners [6] are on sale for $0.08 each (that’s $10.84 for the 72 count/2 pack = 144 liners).

Lysol: Stock up on Lysol Cling Gel Country Scent Toilet Bowl Cleaner [7], available for $1.88 each or $3.76 for the 2 pack.

Angel Soft: Here’s a great deal on Angel Soft Double Rolls [8]. Get the 48-count for just $20.50 ($0.43/roll).

Wonderful: Pay just $11.38 for a 32-ounce Bags of  Wonderful Pistachios [9].

Peeled Snacks: Get Peeled Snacks much-ado-about-Mango [10] or Banan-A-peel [10] for just $1.42/bag ($14.24/10 pack).

Terry & Mandi are a busy mother-daughter team that look for ways to save money without sacrificing a lot of time, and they share their love for all things Amazon.com at Jungle Deals & Steals [2].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-11.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2013/01/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-11.html/huggies-snug-dry-diapers-deal-e1346667359706

[2] Jungle Deals & Steals: http://jungledealsandsteals.com

[3] Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/huggies-snug-dry-diapers-as-low-as-0-16-each/

[4] See more Huggies deals here: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/?s=huggies

[5] Tide HE Original Scent Liquid Laundry Detergent: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/tide-he-original-scent-laundry-detergent-50-ounce-6-08/

[6] Always Xtra Protection Long Fresh Daily Liners: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/always-extra-protection-long-fresh-daily-liners-0-08-each/

[7] Lysol Cling Gel Country Scent Toilet Bowl Cleaner: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/lysol-cling-gel-country-scent-toilet-bowl-cleaner-24-ounce-bottles-1-88-each/

[8] Angel Soft Double Rolls: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-angel-soft-double-rolls-0-43-each/

[9] 32-ounce Bags of  Wonderful Pistachios: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/wonderful-pistachios-32-ounce-bags-11-38-2/

[10] Peeled Snacks much-ado-about-Mango: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-peeled-snacks-pack-of-10-14-24/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.