- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

This week’s menu

Posted By Crystal Paine On December 3, 2012 @ 6:13 pm In $35 to $60 Menus,LITE Feed (non-deal) Posts | Comments Disabled

[1]

Breakfasts

Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets [2], Pancakes, Cereal, Eggs, and/or Fruit

Lunches

Pancakes, eggs, fruit x 2
Snack-y lunch
Mac & cheese, veggies, fruit
Cheese Quesadillas, oranges, carrot sticks
Corn Chowder [3], Olive Garden Bread Sticks [4]
Leftovers

Snacks

Fruit/Veggies
Cheese/Crackers
Hard-boiled eggs
Healthful Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins [5]

Freezer Cooking

Holiday Bark [6]
Cookie Dough Bites [7]
Best Brownies [8]

Dinners

Dinner with extended family
Taco Soup [9], Corn Chips, Veggies, Fruit
Corn Chowder [3], Olive Garden Bread Sticks [4], veggies, fruit
Steak, mashed potatoes, Olive Garden Bread Sticks [4], fruit
Ham & Bean Soup, Biscuits, Veggies, fruit
Dinner out
Dinner with extended family

What’s on your menu this week? Share details and/or your link to your menu plan in the comments.


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/12/this-weeks-menu-48.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/12/this-weeks-menu-48.html/screen-shot-2012-12-03-at-5-11-39-pm

[2] Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets: http://www.moneysavingmom.com/2012/08/20-minute-freezer-cooking-barbecued-meatballs-and-homemade-instant-oatmeal-packets.html

[3] Corn Chowder: http://www.free-ww-recipes.com/corn-chowder.html

[4] Olive Garden Bread Sticks: http://www.mrshappyhomemaker.com/2012/01/olive-garden-breadsticks/

[5] Healthful Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins: http://content2be.blogspot.com/2010/03/deceitfully-healthful-oatmeal-chocolate.html

[6] Holiday Bark: http://grinandbakeit.com/peanut-butter-chocolate-holiday-bark-with-a-secret-ingredient

[7] Cookie Dough Bites: http://family.go.com/food/recipe-639377-cookie-dough-bites-t/#memberViews

[8] Best Brownies: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/best-brownies/detail.aspx

[9] Taco Soup: http://www.food.com/recipe/taco-soup-81029

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.