- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Amazon.com: The best online grocery and household deals this week

Posted By Crystal Paine On December 5, 2012 @ 9:35 am In Online Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here are some of this week’s best grocery & household deals from Amazon.com, courtesy of Terry and Mandi from Jungle Deals & Steals [2]. Many of these prices are higher than what you’d pay by combining coupons with sales, but they may be good deals for you if you live where there aren’t many stores or deals are scarce:

Happy Baby: Pick up Happy Baby Gluten-Free Organic Puffs [3] (2.1 ounce containers) for $2.17, that’s $13.04 for the 6-pack.

Baby Wipes:

Kellogg’s: Apple Jacks Cereal [6] is on sale for $1.84/12.2-ounce box). Pick up the 3-pack for $5.51.

Quilted Northern: Quilted Northern Ultra Plush Double Rolls [7] are still available for $0.47 each. Pick up the 48-count for $22.74.

Clifbar: There’s a great deal still available on Clifbar Oatmeal Raisin Clif Bars [8]. Get the 12-count box for $10.60 (only $0.88/bar).

Terry & Mandi are a busy mother-daughter team that look for ways to save money without sacrificing a lot of time, and they share their love for all things Amazon.com at Jungle Deals & Steals [2].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/12/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-9.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/?attachment_id=95022

[2] Jungle Deals & Steals: http://jungledealsandsteals.com

[3] Happy Baby Gluten-Free Organic Puffs: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/happy-baby-gluten-free-organic-puffs-2-1-ounce-containers-2-17-each/

[4] Huggies One and Done Baby Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/huggies-one-and-done-baby-wipes-0-03-each-3/

[5] Seventh Generation Free & Clear Baby Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/seventh-generation-free-clear-baby-wipes-0-03-each-4/

[6] Apple Jacks Cereal: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/apple-jacks-cereal-12-2-ounce-boxes-1-84-each-2/

[7] Quilted Northern Ultra Plush Double Rolls: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/quilted-northern-ultra-plush-double-rolls-0-47-each/

[8] Clifbar Oatmeal Raisin Clif Bars: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-clifbar-oatmeal-raisin-walnut-clif-bars-0-88-each/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.