- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Amazon.com: The best grocery and household online deals this week

Posted By Crystal Paine On December 12, 2012 @ 7:15 am In Online Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here are some of this week’s best grocery & household deals from Amazon.com, courtesy of Terry and Mandi from Jungle Deals & Steals [2]. Many of these prices are higher than what you’d pay by combining coupons with sales, but they may be good deals for you if you live where there aren’t many stores or deals are scarce:

Seventh Generation: Pick up Seventh Generation Free & Clear Diapers [3] for as low as $0.18 each. Other diaper deals still available:

Grove Square: Stock up on hot chocolate with these Grove Square Hot Cocoa Cups, Dark, Single Serve Cup for Keurig K-Cup Brewers [7]. Get the 24-count for $8.77 (that’s $0.35 each).

Eight O’Clock: Get 12-Ounce Bags of Eight O’Clock Original Ground Coffee [8] for $4.73 each ($18.92 for the 4 pk.).

Glad: This is a great deal on Glad Tall Kitchen Drawstrings (13 Gallon) [9]. The 45-count box is on sale for $6.64 ($0.15/bag).

Energizer: Pick up a 24-count pack of Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries [10] for $11.39. That’s $0.47/battery.

Terry & Mandi are a busy mother-daughter team that look for ways to save money without sacrificing a lot of time, and they share their love for all things Amazon.com at Jungle Deals & Steals [2].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/12/amazon-com-the-best-grocery-and-household-online-deals-this-week.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/12/amazon-com-the-best-grocery-and-household-online-deals-this-week.html/grove-square-hot-cocoa-single-serve-cup-for-keurig-k-cup-brewers-deal

[2] Jungle Deals & Steals: http://jungledealsandsteals.com

[3] Seventh Generation Free & Clear Diapers: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/seventh-generation-free-clear-diapers-as-low-as-0-18-each/

[4] Huggies Pure & Natural Diapers: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/huggies-pure-natural-diapers-as-low-as-0-18-each/

[5] See more Huggies deals here: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/?s=Huggies

[6] Luvs Premium Stretch Diapers with Ultra Leakguards: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/luvs-premium-stretch-diapers-with-ultra-leakguards-as-low-as-0-10-each-3/

[7] Grove Square Hot Cocoa Cups, Dark, Single Serve Cup for Keurig K-Cup Brewers: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-grove-square-hot-cocoa-single-serve-cup-for-keurig-k-cup-brewers-0-35-each/

[8] 12-Ounce Bags of Eight O’Clock Original Ground Coffee: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/eight-oclock-original-ground-coffee-12-ounce-bags-4-73-each-4/

[9] Glad Tall Kitchen Drawstrings (13 Gallon): http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-glad-tall-kitchen-drawstring-0-15-each/

[10] Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/hot-deal-energizer-max-alkaline-batteries-0-47-each/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.