- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

The best freebies from this past week

Posted By Crystal Paine On November 29, 2012 @ 8:18 am In Freebies | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here’s a long list of freebies that have been available recently that should still be available. Thanks to Kaley from Cha-Ching on a Shoestring [2] for compiling these:

Christmas Freebies:

Free Christmas Music Downloads [3]

Free Printable Christmas Advent Calendars, Activity Calendars, Ornaments, and more [1]

Free Printable Christmas Gift Tags + Hugs and Kisses Christmas Gift Ideas [4]

Free Samples:

Free Beneful Tuscan Style Medley Dog Food Sample [5]

Free Aveeno Nourish+ Hair Care Sample [6]

Free Pantene Age Defy Sample [7]

Free Prilosec OTC Sample – Still Available [8]

Free Schiff Advantage Probiotic Gummies Sample – Still Available [9]

Free Downloads, Books, and Magazines:

Free eBook: The Playful Family [10]

Free eBook: Remembering Christmas [11]

Free eBook: Great News of Great Joy [12]

Free eBook: Gifts In A Jar [12]

Free Printable 2013 Desk Calendar [13]

Educational Freebies:

Free Adventures in Art eCurriculum [14]

Free Christmas-Themed Homeschool Resources [15]

Free Winter Wonderland Pre-K Printable Pack [16]

Free Kindergarten Pre-Primer Sight Word Sentence Worksheets [17]

Free Printable Polar Express Preschool Pack [18]

Free Nativity Printable Pack [19]

Free Food:

Free Slice of Cheese Pizza at Sbarro [20]

Free Entree from Moe’s Southwest Grill on your Birthday [21]

Store Freebies:

Free Essence of Beauty Hand Cream at CVS [22]

Free Salon Grafix Hair Care at Rite Aid [23]

Free Reach Toothbrush at Walgreens [24]

Free Batteries at Office Depot or Staples [25]

Other Freebies:

Free 325 Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points [26]

Free Pull-Ups House Party [27]


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/the-best-freebies-from-this-past-week-34.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/11-frugal-advent-activities-free-printables.html

[2] Kaley from Cha-Ching on a Shoestring: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/

[3] Free Christmas Music Downloads: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/28/free-christmas-music-green-hill-christmas-music-sampler-plus-a-few-more-great-deals/

[4] Free Printable Christmas Gift Tags + Hugs and Kisses Christmas Gift Ideas: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/27/the-dollar-store-diva-three-xoxo-gift-ideas-free-printable-tag/

[5] Free Beneful Tuscan Style Medley Dog Food Sample: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/27/free-sample-of-beneful-tuscan-style-medley-dog-food-first-100000/

[6] Free Aveeno Nourish+ Hair Care Sample: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-aveeno-nourish-shampooconditioner-sample.html

[7] Free Pantene Age Defy Sample: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-pantene-age-defy-sample-facebook-offer.html

[8] Free Prilosec OTC Sample – Still Available: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/28/free-sample-of-prilosec-otc-still-available-5/

[9] Free Schiff Advantage Probiotic Gummies Sample – Still Available: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/28/schiff-advantage-probiotic-gummies-sample/

[10] Free eBook: The Playful Family: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-ebooks-homemade-christmas-gifts-eating-organic-on-a-budget-the-playful-family.html

[11] Free eBook: Remembering Christmas: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/28/free-kindle-ebook-remembering-christmas/

[12] Free eBook: Great News of Great Joy: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-ebooks-101-best-kindle-fire-apps-gifts-in-a-jar-nephilim-the-remnants.html

[13] Free Printable 2013 Desk Calendar: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-printable-2013-desk-calendar.html

[14] Free Adventures in Art eCurriculum: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-adventures-in-art-ecurriculum-75-value.html

[15] Free Christmas-Themed Homeschool Resources: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/20-free-christmas-themed-homeschool-resources.html

[16] Free Winter Wonderland Pre-K Printable Pack: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-winter-wonderland-pre-k-printable-pack.html

[17] Free Kindergarten Pre-Primer Sight Word Sentence Worksheets: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-kindergarten-pre-primer-sight-word-sentence-worksheets.html

[18] Free Printable Polar Express Preschool Pack: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-polar-express-printable-preschool-pack.html

[19] Free Nativity Printable Pack: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-nativity-printable-pack.html

[20] Free Slice of Cheese Pizza at Sbarro: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/sbarro-sign-up-to-get-a-coupon-for-a-free-slice-of-ny-style-cheese-pizza.html

[21] Free Entree from Moe’s Southwest Grill on your Birthday: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2011/10/19/moes-southwest-grill-free-entree-for-your-birthday/

[22] Free Essence of Beauty Hand Cream at CVS: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/27/cvs-free-essence-of-beauty-hand-cream-2/

[23] Free Salon Grafix Hair Care at Rite Aid: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/24/rite-aid-deals-112512-salon-grafix-hair-care-money-maker-plus-more/

[24] Free Reach Toothbrush at Walgreens: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/24/walgreens-deals-112512-free-reach-toothbrush-and-more/

[25] Free Batteries at Office Depot or Staples: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/get-free-batteries-after-rewards-at-staples-office-depot.html

[26] Free 325 Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/28/kelloggs-family-rewards-earn-free-stuf/

[27] Free Pull-Ups House Party: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/sign-up-to-host-a-free-pull-ups-house-party.html

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.