- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

The best freebies from this past week

Posted By Crystal Paine On November 15, 2012 @ 8:13 am In Freebies,Hot Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here’s a long list of freebies that have been available recently that should still be available. Thanks to Kaley from Cha-Ching on a Shoestring [2] for compiling these:

Free Samples:

Free Eucerin Professional Repair Dry Skin Lotion Sample [3]

Free Seattle’s Best Coffee Sample [1]

Free Downloads, Books, and Magazines:

Free eBook: Trusting God [4]

Free eBook: Seal of God [4]

Free eBook: 12 Days of Christmas Crafts & Carols [5]

Free eBook: Homeschool for the Holidays [6]

Free 10-Song Veterans Day Honor Music Download [7]

Free Christmas Budget Worksheets and Apps [8]

Free Printable Stationery Stocking Stuffers [9]

Free Printable Gratitude Jar Labels [10]

Free Printable Thanksgiving Shadowbox Printable [11]

Educational Freebies:

Free Printable Thanksgiving Unit Study [12]

Free Thanksgiving Pre-K Pack Download [13]

Free Thanksgiving Dot Marker Pack [14]

Free Kindergarten and 1st Grade Printable Math Pack [15]

Free A is for Autumn Printable Pack [16]

Free Food and Drink:

Free Starbucks Coffee and Pastries on Black Friday at Sam’s Club [17]

Store Freebies:

Free Milky Way Bars and Cheerios at CVS on Black Friday [18]

Free Jimmy Dean Delights at Target [19]

Free Glade Plug-Ins at CVS [20]

Free Pampers Wipes at Kroger [21]

Free Gift at Cabela’s on Black Friday (to first 600 people) [22]

Other Freebies:

Free 10 Point Pampers Gifts To Grow Code [23]

Free $10 Zulily Credit [24]

Free $2 Credit at Kroger [25]

Free 60 RecycleBank Points [26]

Free Custom Photo Greeting Cards from Rite Aid.com [27]

Free $5 Amazon MP3 Credit – Still Available [28]


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/the-best-freebies-from-this-past-week-33.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/08/free-sample-of-seattles-best-coffee-free-coffee-on-black-friday/

[2] Kaley from Cha-Ching on a Shoestring: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/

[3] Free Eucerin Professional Repair Dry Skin Lotion Sample: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/12/free-sample-of-eucerin-professional-repair-dry-skin-lotion/

[4] Free eBook: Trusting God: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-ebooks-trusting-god-by-jerry-bridges-secrets-to-saving-thousands-in-the-kitchen-plus-more.html

[5] Free eBook: 12 Days of Christmas Crafts & Carols: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/freebie-12-days-of-christmas-crafts-carols-ebook.html

[6] Free eBook: Homeschool for the Holidays: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-deals-freebies-round-up-12.html

[7] Free 10-Song Veterans Day Honor Music Download: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/amazon-com-free-10-song-veterans-day-honor-album-download.html

[8] Free Christmas Budget Worksheets and Apps: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/14/the-merry-little-christmas-project-free-christmas-budget-worksheets-and-apps/

[9] Free Printable Stationery Stocking Stuffers: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/12/60283/

[10] Free Printable Gratitude Jar Labels: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-download-thanksgiving-blessing-jar.html

[11] Free Printable Thanksgiving Shadowbox Printable: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/a-thrifty-thanksgiving-shadowbox-printable.html

[12] Free Printable Thanksgiving Unit Study: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-printable-thanksgiving-unit-study.html

[13] Free Thanksgiving Pre-K Pack Download: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-thanksgiving-pre-k-pack-download.html

[14] Free Thanksgiving Dot Marker Pack: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-thanksgiving-dot-marker-pack.html

[15] Free Kindergarten and 1st Grade Printable Math Pack: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-kindergarten-1st-grade-printable-math-pack.html

[16] Free A is for Autumn Printable Pack: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/educational-freebie-a-is-for-autumn-pre-k-printable-pack.html

[17] Free Starbucks Coffee and Pastries on Black Friday at Sam’s Club: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/14/sams-club-free-starbucks-coffee-and-pastries-on-black-friday/

[18] Free Milky Way Bars and Cheerios at CVS on Black Friday: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/13/print-now-for-later-cvs-black-friday-moneymakers-2/

[19] Free Jimmy Dean Delights at Target: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/12/target-deals-week-of-111112-free-robitussin-jimmy-dean-delights-and-more/

[20] Free Glade Plug-Ins at CVS: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/11-glade-plugins-printable-coupon-money-maker-at-cvs-next-week.html

[21] Free Pampers Wipes at Kroger: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/free-pampers-wipes-at-kroger.html

[22] Free Gift at Cabela’s on Black Friday (to first 600 people): http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/cabelas-free-gift-on-black-friday-to-first-600.html

[23] Free 10 Point Pampers Gifts To Grow Code: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/14/pampers-gifts-to-grow-10-free-points-22/

[24] Free $10 Zulily Credit: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/zulily-free-10-credit-possibly-completely-free-order.html

[25] Free $2 Credit at Kroger: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/kroger-get-a-free-2-credit-at-checkout-when-you-load-e-coupons-share-this-offer.html

[26] Free 60 RecycleBank Points: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/recyclebank-60-free-points.html

[27] Free Custom Photo Greeting Cards from Rite Aid.com: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/rite-aid-5-custom-photo-greeting-cards-for-free-with-free-in-store-pick-up.html

[28] Free $5 Amazon MP3 Credit – Still Available: http://www.chachingonashoestring.com/2012/11/14/amazon-5-mp3-credit-still-available-13-hours-of-christmas-music-for-just-0-99/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.