- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

Amazon.com: The best online grocery and household deals this week

Posted By Crystal Paine On November 28, 2012 @ 9:27 am In Online Deals | Comments Disabled

[1]

Here are some of this week’s best grocery & household deals from Amazon.com, courtesy of Terry and Mandi from Jungle Deals & Steals [2]. Many of these prices are higher than what you’d pay by combining coupons with sales, but they may be good deals for you if you live where there aren’t many stores or deals are scarce:

Bob’s Red Mill: Stock up on Bob’s Red Mill Organic Grain Quinoa - [3] 26-ounce packages are available now for $7.28 each. See more Bob’s Red Mill deal here [4].

Wonderful: This is a great deal on 32-ounce bags of Wonderful Pistachios [5], get them for $11.38.

Pampers: Pick up Pampers Softcare Unscented Wipes [6] for $0.02 each ($10.45/504-count).  See more Pampers deals here [7].

Cascade: Cascade Fresh Scent ActionPacs [8] are available for $0.15 per ActionPac, or $13.14 for the 85-count container.

Kleenex: Stock up on Kleenex Ultra Facial Tissues [9], they’re still available for $4.47 for a 3-pack, or $0.01 per tissue.

Anderson’s: Pick up Anderson’s Pure Grade B Maple Syrup (32-ounces) [10] for $16.39.

Terry & Mandi are a busy mother-daughter team that look for ways to save money without sacrificing a lot of time, and they share their love for all things Amazon.com at Jungle Deals & Steals [2].


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-8.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/11/amazon-com-the-best-online-grocery-and-household-deals-this-week-8.html/screen-shot-2012-11-28-at-8-26-45-am

[2] Jungle Deals & Steals: http://jungledealsandsteals.com

[3] Bob’s Red Mill Organic Grain Quinoa -: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/bobs-red-mill-organic-grain-quinoa-26-ounce-packages-7-28-each/

[4] See more Bob’s Red Mill deal here: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/?s=Bob%27s+Red+Mill

[5] 32-ounce bags of Wonderful Pistachios: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/wonderful-pistachios-32-ounce-bags-11-38/

[6] Pampers Softcare Unscented Wipes: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/pampers-softcare-unscented-wipes-0-02-each-6/

[7] See more Pampers deals here: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/?s=Pampers

[8] Cascade Fresh Scent ActionPacs: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/cascade-fresh-scent-actionpacs-dishwasher-detergent-0-15-per-actionpac/

[9] Kleenex Ultra Facial Tissues: http://jungledealsandsteals.com/kleenex-ultra-facial-tissue-regular-360-count-1-20-per-tissue/

[10] Anderson’s Pure Grade B Maple Syrup (32-ounces): http://jungledealsandsteals.com/andersons-pure-grade-b-maple-syrup-32-ounce-16-39/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.