- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

This week’s menu

Posted By Crystal Paine On September 24, 2012 @ 5:38 pm In $35 to $60 Menus,LITE Feed (non-deal) Posts | Comments Disabled

Breakfasts

Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets [1], Cereal, Toast, Eggs, and/or Fruit

Lunches

Lunch after church on Sunday: Pumpkin Pancakes [2], scrambled eggs, fruit
Cheese Quesadillas, oranges, carrot sticks
Snack-y lunch, fresh carrot/orange juice
Mac & cheese, veggies, fruit
Pizza Lunchables [3], veggies, fruit
Leftovers x 2

Snacks

Fruit/Veggies
Homemade Bagels [4]
Homemade Wheat Thins [5]
Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars [6]

Freezer Cooking

Homemade Bagels [4]
Homemade Wheat Thins [5]
Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars [6]
Lunchbox Freezer Cooking [7]

Dinners

Dinner with extended family
Build-Your-Own Haystacks [8], fruit
Homemade Chicken Salsa Pizza Pockets (recipe coming tomorrow), fruit, steamed veggies
Steak, Twice-Baked Potatoes, Steamed Veggies, Fruit
Keilbasa/Potatoes/Carrots/Onions in the Crockpot, Soft 100% Whole Wheat Dinner Rolls [9], fruit salad
Lasagna Cups, Soft 100% Whole Wheat Dinner Rolls [9], fruit veggies
Dinner at church function

What’s on your menu this week? Share details and/or your link to your menu plan in the comments.


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/09/this-weeks-menu-42.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets: http://www.moneysavingmom.com/2012/08/20-minute-freezer-cooking-barbecued-meatballs-and-homemade-instant-oatmeal-packets.html

[2] Pumpkin Pancakes: http://www.howto-simplify.com/2010/10/pumpkin-pancakes.html

[3] Pizza Lunchables: http://www.food.com/recipe/pizza-lunchable-oamc-316956

[4] Homemade Bagels: http://lifeblessons.blogspot.com/2010/08/i-made-bagels.html

[5] Homemade Wheat Thins: http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/homemade-wheat-thins/

[6] Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/09/chewy-no-bake-granola-bars.html

[7] Lunchbox Freezer Cooking: http://www.moneysavingmom.com/2012/09/my-lunchbox-freezer-cooking-plan.html

[8] Build-Your-Own Haystacks: http://moneysavingmom.com/2011/07/build-your-own-haystacks-recipe.html

[9] Soft 100% Whole Wheat Dinner Rolls: http://www.anoregoncottage.com/2009/11/soft-100-whole-wheat-dinner-rolls/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.