- Money Saving Mom® - http://moneysavingmom.com -

This week’s menu

Posted By Crystal Paine On September 17, 2012 @ 9:29 pm In $35 to $60 Menus,LITE Feed (non-deal) Posts | Comments Disabled

Pumpkin Pancakes [1] – yummy!

Breakfasts

Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets [2], Cereal, Toast, Eggs, and/or Fruit

Lunches

Hamburger Vegetable Soup [3], Bread Machine Buttery Rolls [4], veggies, fruit, crackers & cheese
Cheese Quesadillas, oranges, carrot sticks
Snack-y lunch
Mac & Cheese cups, veggies, fruit
Pizza Lunchables [5], veggies, fruit
Leftovers x 2

Snacks

Fruit/Veggies
Homemade Bagels [6]
Homemade Wheat Thins [7]
Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets [8]
Pumpkin Pancakes [1]

Freezer Cooking:

Homemade Bagels [6]
Homemade Wheat Thins [7]
Lunchbox Freezer Cooking [9]

Hamburger Vegetable Soup [3] — so good!

Dinners

Dinner with extended family
Hamburger Vegetable Soup [3], Veggies, Fruit
World’s Easiest Marinated Chicken [10], Bread Machine Bread Sticks [11], mashed potatoes, fruit, steamed veggies
Chicken Noodle Soup, Soft 100% Whole Wheat Dinner Rolls [12], fruit salad
Vegetable Beef Stew, Soft 100% Whole Wheat Dinner Rolls [12], fruit veggies
Breakfast for dinner: Pumpkin Pancakes [1], scrambled eggs, fruit
Dinner with extended family

What’s on your menu this week? Share details and/or your link to your menu plan in the comments.


Article printed from Money Saving Mom®: http://moneysavingmom.com

URL to article: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/09/this-weeks-menu-41.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Pumpkin Pancakes: http://www.howto-simplify.com/2010/10/pumpkin-pancakes.html

[2] Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/08/20-minute-freezer-cooking-barbecued-meatballs-and-homemade-instant-oatmeal-packets.html

[3] Hamburger Vegetable Soup: http://moneysavingmom.com/2011/01/hamburger-vegetable-soup-recipe.html

[4] Bread Machine Buttery Rolls: http://moneysavingmom.com/2010/01/bread-machine-buttery-rolls.html

[5] Pizza Lunchables: http://www.food.com/recipe/pizza-lunchable-oamc-316956

[6] Homemade Bagels: http://lifeblessons.blogspot.com/2010/08/i-made-bagels.html

[7] Homemade Wheat Thins: http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/homemade-wheat-thins/

[8] Homemade Instant Oatmeal Packets: http://www.moneysavingmom.com/2012/2010/08/homemade-instant-oatmeal-packets.html

[9] Lunchbox Freezer Cooking: http://moneysavingmom.com/2012/09/my-lunchbox-freezer-cooking-plan.html

[10] World’s Easiest Marinated Chicken: http://moneysavingmom.com../2011/05/worlds-easiest-make-ahead-marinated-chicken-recipe.html

[11] Bread Machine Bread Sticks: http://www.moneysavingmom.com/2012/08/homemade-breadsticks-in-the-bread-machine.html

[12] Soft 100% Whole Wheat Dinner Rolls: http://www.anoregoncottage.com/2009/11/soft-100-whole-wheat-dinner-rolls/

Copyright © 2009 Money Saving Mom. All rights reserved.